Latest Products http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 04:57:56 +0530 en-us http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in Dry Type Vacuum Pump http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/dry-type-vacuum-pump.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/dry-type-vacuum-pump.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Dry Type Vacuum Pump in the national market. We are acknowledged for meeting the urgent requirements of the clients even on short notice as we are supported by capacious warehouse and streamlined inventory management system. Exide Inverter Battery http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/exide-inverter-battery.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/exide-inverter-battery.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Exide Inverter Battery, supplied by us, is efficient in the performance and also consumes less power. The inverter battery has an input voltage ranging from 170V-280V. Anabond Adhesives http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/anabond-adhesives.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/anabond-adhesives.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our loading docks to load and unload goods from trucks are well-maintained by the professionals; with completely automated warehouse that is sternly supervised. Thus, we make sure that products are kept safely. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Rajasthan(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities. Kids Talking Pen http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/kids-talking-pen.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/kids-talking-pen.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. CNC Plasma Cutting Machine http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/cnc-plasma-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a high-flying name in this arena and thus, strive hard to deliver the best in class products to the clients. Also, we source the basic material from the reliable places. We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Com Paint Touch Up Spray http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/com-paint-touch-up-spray.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/com-paint-touch-up-spray.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. We have developed our own facility for making safe and secure transactions. In addition to this, we let the clients free to choose the payment mode as per their convenience. Diesel Generator http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/diesel-generator.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/diesel-generator.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are packed according to the requirement of buyers, as we provide customized packaging solutions. Our packages are superior, secure and waterproof as well. Functioning smoothly from Rajasthan(India); we are capable enough of serving the clients in a shortest time possible. Exide Solar Battery http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/exide-solra-battery.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/exide-solra-battery.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Exide Solra Battery. In order to maintain high-quality standards in our offerings, we make use of the finest grade raw material. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Gas Safety Device http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/gas-safety-device.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/gas-safety-device.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Gas Safety Device that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. Honda Brush Cutter http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/honda-brush-cutter.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/honda-brush-cutter.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our basic materials, which are used for the production of our finished goods, are cross examined over diverse aspects in order to ensure its excellent quality. The checking is done by our experts. We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. Honda Engine http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/honda-engine.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/honda-engine.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by superior transportation system, we can easily make safe and quick deliveries within the promised time span. The range, we offer, is stringently checked for the raw material used; our quality auditors ensure that the final product is sternly designed using the beat in class inputs to bring forth quality range. Composite Pipes http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/composite-pipes.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/composite-pipes.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. We have massive and well-organized warehouse, divided into specific areas in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations, due to which we are capable of making quick deliveries in the less time. Microfinish Valves http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/microfinish-valves.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/microfinish-valves.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With us, buyers can stay completely assured for top-notch products as we make use of the premium material and modern work methods for preparing them. Besides, the material is sourced from the genuine places. Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. Robot Welding Machine http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/robot-welding-machine.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/robot-welding-machine.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Rajasthan(India). Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. Sanitary Wares Items http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/sanitary-wares-items.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/sanitary-wares-items.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. Place orders with us, timely deliveries of the same are our prime responsibility! Vehicle Security System http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/vehicle-security-system.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/vehicle-security-system.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have developed a separate unit for keeping a large stock. This unit is managed and maintained by our adroit professionals and fulfills the ever-growing needs of the clients. Buy the best quality Vehicle Security System that is the perfect outcome of the best practices and the innovative techniques. Honda Water Pump http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/water-pump.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/water-pump.htm Fri, 29 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our stern examination in the raw materials and other inputs help us presenting quality assortment of products. With complete inspection on all materials, we ensure premium quality of products. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch. Mercury Outboard Engine http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/mercury-outboard-engine.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/mercury-outboard-engine.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and supplier of this products. IPS Servo Voltage Stabilizer http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/ips-servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/ips-servo-voltage-stabilizer.htm Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are authorised of IPS Servo Stabilizers with additional warrenty if you required . Stainless Steel Pneumatic Fittings http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/stainless-steel-pneumatic-fittings.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/stainless-steel-pneumatic-fittings.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exide Battery http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/exide-battery.htm http://www.khalsaagenciees.co.in/exide-battery.htm Wed, 27 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530